Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsFrench Tutors

Raphael (Tutor in Minera)

Raphael
Raphael
Tutor
Minera, Wales
Home Town: Minera
Member Since: 23/05/2018
Last Login: 17 months ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Contact this Tutor

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 10.00 to 20.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelAdult LearnerAdviserHelperResearcher
Babysitting------£10.00-
Child Care£15.00-------
French£15.00£15.00£15.00£15.00£15.00---
Gardening-----£15.00--
Home Improvement-----£15.00--
Massage-------£20.00
Meditation-----£15.00--
Information about Raphael

I am a french native speaker with a passion for learning new languages. I have qualities for teaching in various subjects, in a gentle and yet efficient way. I like to have fun during the lessons!

I am also experienced in gardening, home jobs like painting, basic construction work, interior and exterior design. I often have good ideas and provide a work of good quality in these jobs which I like.

I have been practising meditation for several years. I am qualified to teach meditation and even provide spiritual counseling if asked so. I am also able to give very gentle and relaxing massages, to release tensions and contractions in the body.

Availability: To be discussed.

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Experience: FRENCH: I have been learning myself 3 languages (dutch, english and spanish) in addition to french as well as followed a 1 year intensive school in latin and greek. I have a very good mastery of the french language. I have experience in teaching french in an informal way to different persons I have met over the years. I will adapt the lessons according to the objectives of the student.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

BuckleyCoedpoethGwersylltMoldWrexhamMold French TutorsWrexham French TutorsBuckley French Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.375 seconds
twitter    facebook