Tutor HuntSubjectsFrench Tutors

Guillemette

Guillemette
Guillemette
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 22/05/2019
Last Login: 8 months ago
Response Rate: 70%
Expected Response: < 12 hours

My Qualifications

MA
SOAS, University of London
Buddhist Studies
distinction  (2019)
TEFL
International Open Academy
120-hour TEFL Course
ongoing  (2019)
Masters
NEOMA Business School
Management and Entrepreneurship
14  (2016)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
 Enhanced DBS Verified
How references rated Guillemette
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult LearnerGuideInstructor
Efl£37.50£37.50£37.50£37.50£37.50£37.50--
French£37.50£37.50£37.50£37.50£37.50£37.50--
Religious Studies£37.50£37.50£37.50£37.50£37.50£37.50--
Violin£37.50-----£37.50£37.50

Information about Guillemette

Hello !

I am a trilingual tutor speaking French, English and Spanish, and based in Central London. I have lived over 12 years in North America, Japan and the Middle East and love to exchange with youths and adult learners from various backgrounds.

I have a warm, dynamic and empathetic approach to give students the confidence and support they need to develop their oral and written skills in French and English.

I am also a violinist and teach violin to children, beginners and intermediate players. I have performed as a soloist and with chamber music orchestras across Europe and North America.

Availability: Please contact me and we will find a convenient timing for your learning sessions.
I am based in Hampstead, Central London.

Willing to travel: 2 miles

Experience: I have significant experience tutoring and coaching youths of various ages and backgrounds. I have done private tutoring in French and English with young children in Tokyo, maths coaching in London to KS4 high school pupils, and conducted group workshops focused on creativity and self-expression.

I have a master`s degree in Business Management and Entrepreneurship, and experience working in the humanitarian field with the United Nations. I currently work in a leadership development programme for talented scholars from disadvantages socio-economic backgrounds.

For children learning to play a musical instrument, I have been playing violin at high level since the age of 4 and provide tutoring and teaching support to improve intonation, sound quality and technique while enjoying the discovery of this wonderful instrument .

DBS Check: Yes

Contact this Tutor

Guillemette
Guillemette

Nearby Locations

Belsize ParkSwiss CottageBelsize Park French TutorsSwiss Cottage French Tutors