Tutor HuntSubjectsBiology Tutors

Elise (Tutor in Surrey)

Feedback Score:
Member Since: 12/12/2016
Last Login: 12 months ago
Response Rate: 85%
Expected Response: < 23 hours

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 10.00 to 12.00 per hour

Information about Elise

I am in year 13 studying maths, chemistry and biology. I am offering tuition in KS3 and GCSE maths, chemistry and biology, and KS3 Spanish. I enjoy learning these subjects myself and can help the tutee to do so too. I am very patient and flexible to suit the learning style of the tutee. I have lots of resources that I can use from when I took the exams.

Availability: Currently only available during university holidays.

Willing to travel: 2 miles

Experience: I received 12A*s at GCSE and As in maths and Spanish at AS.
I have mentored a younger student who has been struggling with the transition from primary to secondary school.

Contact this Tutor

Feedback For Elise (1)

We have a total of 1 review(s) for Elise.

Lis (Ms)

5/5 Rating

Elise has been really good at explaining things clearly to my daughter who is taking maths GCSE in 2017. She has researched the new curriculum and tailors her sessions to the topics and the level that will be most helpful. She is on hand between sessions to provide feedback and has helped boost my daughter`s confidence prior to her exams.

Nearby Locations

AshteadGreat BookhamLeatherheadWalton On The HillWestcottWesthumbleAshtead Maths TutorsGreat Bookham Biology TutorsGreat Bookham Chemistry TutorsGreat Bookham Maths TutorsGreat Bookham Spanish TutorsLeatherhead Biology TutorsLeatherhead Chemistry TutorsLeatherhead Maths TutorsLeatherhead Spanish TutorsWalton On The Hill Biology TutorsWalton On The Hill Chemistry TutorsWalton On The Hill Maths TutorsWalton On The Hill Spanish TutorsWestcott Biology TutorsWestcott Chemistry Tutors