Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsEnglish Tutors

Robert (Tutor in Oxford)

Robert
Robert
Tutor
Oxford, Oxfordshire
Home Town: Oxford
Member Since: 13/11/2018
Last Login: 5 months ago
Response Rate: 100%
Expected Response: < 6 hours
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

BA
Oxford University
Music
2:1  (2018)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked
How references rated Robert
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

Information about Robert

I graduated last year with a high 2:1 in Music from The Queen`s College, Oxford University. I studied English, History, and Music at A level, and German at AS. I have strong interpersonal skills and enjoy working with children and adolescents.

Availability: Monday - 9am-10pm
Tuesday - 9am-10pm
Wednesday - 9am-4.30pm, 7pm-10pm
Thursday - 9am-4.30pm, 6.45-8.30pm
Friday - 9am-10pm
Saturday - 9am-10pm
Sunday - not available

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Experience: As an undergraduate I tutored a student who was retaking his English Literature A2 exam, and his mark rose from a D to a B.

In 2015 I spent 6 weeks teaching English in Romania to children between the ages of 7-18.

Contact this Tutor
More Photos (1)

 This user has a total of 1 images, view them all in their Photo Gallery .


Nearby Locations

CowleyGreat MiltonHeadingtonLittle MiltonWheatleyCowley English TutorsCowley Geography TutorsCowley History TutorsCowley Music TutorsGreat Milton English TutorsGreat Milton Geography TutorsGreat Milton History TutorsGreat Milton Music TutorsHeadington English TutorsLittle Milton English TutorsLittle Milton Geography TutorsLittle Milton History TutorsLittle Milton Music TutorsWheatley English TutorsWheatley Geography Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.219 seconds
twitter    facebook