Tutor HuntSubjectsEnglish Tutors

Rachael (Tutor in Devon)

Rachael
Rachael
Tutor
Devon
Feedback Score:
+5
Member Since: 24/06/2017
Last Login: 7 minutes ago
Response Rate: 15%
Expected Response: < 33 minutes

My Qualifications

Degree
Canterbury Christ Church University
PGCE Primary Education
QTS  (2007)
BA
Canterbury Christ Church University
Early childhood studies with Psycho...
2:2  (2006)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.

Information about Rachael

I am a full qualified primary school teacher with 10 years teaching experience. I have taught across all age phases. I am also experienced as a tutor having worked 1:1 and 2:1 with pupils with behavioural needs and those requiring additional support. I pride myself on being consistent, patient and nurturing the best possible results out of my students.

Availability: I am available afternoon/ evening during term time. Weekends and holidays.

Willing to travel: 15 miles

Experience: Experienced across the primary sector. Have also supported and worked with pupils in Lower Key Stage 3.

Contact this Tutor

Feedback For Rachael (5)

We have a total of 5 review(s) for Rachael.

Aleson (Mrs)
30/12/2018

5/5 Rating

I have only used Rachael for three weeks, to teach my deaf grandson, who is too disabled for main stream schooling. In this short time, his enthusiasm for learning has been rekindled, and he looks forward to and enjoys his lessons. Rachael has a wonderful positive attitude that makes learning fun. She is also punctual and reliable. I will continue to employ Rachael until my grandson is accepted to a school for the deaf.


Michaela (Mrs)
10/08/2018

5/5 Rating

Rachael is warm, fun and professional. The confidence and willingness to engage has already improved in our 6 year old after just a few sessions. We are very happy to have found Rachael.


Ali (Mr)
25/01/2018

5/5 Rating

Very Good Tutor. y 4 year old loves it when Rachel is coming around. Fun enjoyable learning


Michale (Mr)
10/10/2017

5/5 Rating

Great tutor. Good timekeeping, reliable and transparent.


Vickie (Mrs)
20/09/2017

5/5 Rating

Rachael has been a brilliant tutor for my twins she has applied so much of her knowledge in education and I am seeing great results. Would highly recommend.


Nearby Locations

CalstockDerrifordGunnislakePlymouthSaltashStonehouseTorpointCalstock English TutorsCalstock Maths TutorsGunnislake English TutorsGunnislake Maths TutorsSaltash English TutorsSaltash Maths TutorsTorpoint English TutorsTorpoint Maths TutorsDerriford English TutorsDerriford Maths TutorsPlymouth English TutorsPlymouth Maths TutorsStonehouse English TutorsStonehouse Maths Tutors