Tutor HuntSubjectsPsychology Tutors

Elizabeth

Elizabeth
Elizabeth
Tutor
Chelmsford, Essex
Feedback Score:
+4
Member Since: 19/03/2020
Last Login: 2 days ago
Response Rate: 45%
Expected Response: < 4 hours

My Qualifications

TEFL
The TEFL Academy
English as a foreign language
Level 5  (2018)
BSc
Nottingham Trent University
Psychology with Sociology
2:1  (2011)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
 Enhanced DBS Verified
How references rated Elizabeth
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

Information about Elizabeth

I am an energetic, fun and highly motivated person who has always had a passion for learning and education. I think itís very important to be able to create a relaxed and comfortable environment, whilst also being able to cater for a variety of different needs.

Availability: Fully available and flexible. Weekdays and weekends, mornings through to evenings.

Willing to travel: 30 miles

Experience: I have many years of teaching experience, including being a learning support assistant for students with complex social and educational needs. 5 years experience of being a maths workshop leader, and 4 years of working as a summer camp member of staff in a managerial role. In the last few years I have also had the opportunity to travel whilst teaching. Through the years in different teaching roles I have been able to adapt quickly, flexibly and conscientiously to a variety of different children, students and adults of varying backgrounds.

DBS Check: Yes

Contact this Tutor

Availability

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

Feedback For Elizabeth (4)

We have a total of 4 review(s) for Elizabeth.

Kallirroi (Mrs)
01/10/2021

5/5 Rating

Elizabeth teaches Maths to our year 4 son. She is an excellent teacher, patient and personable. Our son enjoys his lessons and has progressed a lot.


Harun (Mr)
13/08/2021

5/5 Rating

Very helpful


Diana (Mrs)
14/02/2021

5/5 Rating

Elizabeth has a lovely natural way of connecting with her pupils. She is versatile and prepares each lesson with thought and consideration to what the pupil is currently learning.


Sue (Mrs)
05/12/2020

5/5 Rating

Elizabeth is professional, friendly and very approachable. My granddaughter is improving all the time with her help. I would highly recommend her.


Nearby Locations

ChelmsfordMargarettingWrittleChelmsford English TutorsChelmsford Geography TutorsChelmsford Maths TutorsMargaretting English TutorsMargaretting Geography TutorsMargaretting Maths TutorsWrittle English TutorsWrittle Geography TutorsWrittle Maths Tutors