Tutor HuntSubjectsEnglish Tutors

Martha (Tutor in Gloucester)

Martha
Martha
Tutor
Gloucester, Gloucestershire
Home Town: Gloucester
Member Since: 09/07/2018
Last Login: 18 months ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

My Qualifications

BA
University of Cambridge
Human, Social and Political Science...
Class 1  (2018)

Information about Martha

I recently graduated from the University of Cambridge with a First Class degree in Human, Social and Political Sciences - a degree which encompassed Psychology, Politics, Sociology, Philosophy and International Relations. I am currently looking for tutoring work whilst saving for a Masters degree.

I took English Literature, Politics & Government and History at A Level and achieved A*A*A. I therefore have a strong grounding in all humanities and social sciences subjects. I also have experience tutoring for 11+ entrance exams.

Availability: I am highly flexible over summer, generally free 7 days a week.

I do not currently drive but can often tutor students at my house in central Gloucester, or can travel to anywhere accessible by public transport & walking.

Willing to travel: 12 miles

Experience: I have tutored on a casual basis for several years with good results, for students from a very diverse range of ages, abilities and backgrounds. Last year all of the students I supported with their 11+ tuition got into excellent grammar schools with their results.

I am particularly skilled at helping students with exam technique.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

ChalfordFrampton On SevernGloucesterGloucestershireHartpuryStandishStroudTuffleyWhitminsterChalford English TutorsChalford History TutorsChalford Politics TutorsFrampton On Severn English TutorsFrampton On Severn History TutorsFrampton On Severn Politics TutorsGloucester English TutorsGloucester History TutorsGloucester Politics TutorsGloucestershire English TutorsGloucestershire History TutorsGloucestershire Politics TutorsHartpury English TutorsHartpury History TutorsStandish English Tutors