Tutor HuntSubjectsMaths Tutors

Zahra

Zahra
Zahra
Tutor
Harrow, London
Home Town: Harrow
Member Since: 02/02/2021
Last Login: 5 days ago
Response Rate: 100%
Expected Response: < 1 hour

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
How references rated Zahra
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

Information about Zahra

Hi :) I’m a 19 year old student currently on a gap year who’s looking to help other students my age and younger whom are struggling in their core subjects. My strong point would be mathematics as I currently am self studying mathematics and further mathematics A Level. I also have an already achieved grade in psychology A level which was a B. My GCSE results are of a higher performing student as I averaged a 7.3 overall. I do have predicted grades from an exam centre for the 2 A levels I am sitting this year, these would be an A and A*. I feel I am very capable to help most students out and can adapt my teaching methods to what they feel most comfortable.

Willing to travel: 8 miles

Experience: I’ve tutored for the last 4-5 years for friends, family friends and people whom heard of me through word of mouth. I can provide references if that is something you would like. I have also baby sat therefore I have plenty of experience dealing with young children and teaching them.

Contact this Tutor

Zahra
Zahra

Nearby Locations

KentonNorthwick ParkKenton Biology TutorsKenton Chemistry TutorsKenton English TutorsKenton Maths TutorsKenton Physics TutorsNorthwick Park Biology TutorsNorthwick Park Chemistry TutorsNorthwick Park English TutorsNorthwick Park Maths TutorsNorthwick Park Physics Tutors