Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsGeography Tutors

Daniel (Tutor in Horsham)

Daniel
Daniel
Tutor
Horsham, Sussex
Home Town: Horsham
Member Since: 19/10/2015
Last Login: 3 years ago
Response Rate: 35%
Expected Response: < 2 days
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

BSc
University of Portsmouth
Geography
2:1  (2010)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked

Information about Daniel

Hello, my name is Dan and I am an enthusiastic, friendly and relaxed person who is keen to help with the education of the younger generation. I have gained a 2:1 in Bsc Geography from Portsmouth university and believe this has given me great experience in learning key facts, reading and understanding literature and practicing good exam technique. These skill I hope I can pass on to my tutees to raise them to their desired grade. I am available week day evenings from 6-9 and Saturday mornings from 9-12. [contact detail removed]
. First hour would be £15 and 6 hours can be booked for £100.

Availability: Weekdays 6pm until 9pm
Saturdays 9am until 12pm

Willing to travel: 15 miles

Experience: 10 years of experience of education in Geography and over 5 years of experience of one to one training in the workplace

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

AshurstBillingshurstHorshamShipleySouthwaterStorringtonAshurst English TutorsAshurst Geography TutorsAshurst History TutorsBillingshurst English TutorsBillingshurst Geography TutorsBillingshurst History TutorsHorsham English TutorsHorsham Geography TutorsHorsham History TutorsSouthwater English TutorsSouthwater Geography TutorsSouthwater History TutorsStorrington English TutorsStorrington Geography TutorsStorrington History Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.363 seconds
twitter    facebook