Tutor HuntSubjectsMaths Tutors


West Midlands
Feedback Score:
Member Since: 21/05/2017
Last Login: 89 days ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

My Qualifications

Society for Education
University of Wolverhampton
University of wolverhampton
Social Sciences and ICT

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
 Enhanced DBS Verified

Information about Aron

Specialising in 11+ Tuition for entrance to grammar schools/selective schools.

Primary :SATS /SPAG/English and Maths

.Secondary GCSE tuition/study support also available.

Fully qualified teacher and assistant examiner for A levels AQA.

Great experience and knowledge of the education system.

*Currently taking on new students for CEM 11 plus and Sats/school recovery curriculum.

Professional individualised service and good success rate.

Availability: Available after school and weekends call to discuss requirements and learning needs.

Willing to travel: 8 miles

Experience: Over 15 years experience in mainstream education full enhanced CRB and the latest safeguarding training.
Excellent knowledge of the new curriculum and 11+ CEM examinations.
Friendly, patient and offering a learning model that is simple, but extremely effective.
A teacher that has not just taught students, but also fellow teachers some of the latest technologies/methods within education.

DBS Check: Yes

Contact this Tutor


After School

Feedback For Aron (2)

We have a total of 2 review(s) for Aron.

Sophie (Ms)

5/5 Rating

I sought Aron`s help about a year ago with a view to preparing my son as best we could for the 11 Plus exam. He has been an invaluable asset in my child`s academic development during this period. He blends patience and understanding with a robust assessment of a child`s capability and ensures he sets work which is engaging and challenging. My son got on very well with him. Very importantly, he provided me continual and extensive feedback on my son`s progress. It has been (and continues to be) a rewarding partnership for all parties and my son has recently done well in the 11 plus exams. Aron will continue to tutor my son, and we have now engaged him to work with our younger child too. I would recommend Aron without hesitation.

Joanne (Mrs)

5/5 Rating

Aron has been tutoring my 10 year old son (Jago) for the 11plus exam. I am very pleased with the progress Jago has made. Aron engages very well with Jago and keeps me very well informed of Jago’s progress and what is required of him. I would highly recommend him as a tutor.

Nearby Locations

BrewoodCodsallMoseleySedgleySeisdonWall HeathWolverhamptonWombourneBrewood English TutorsBrewood Maths TutorsSeisdon English TutorsSeisdon Maths TutorsWombourne English TutorsWombourne Maths TutorsCodsall English TutorsCodsall Maths TutorsMoseley English TutorsMoseley Maths TutorsSedgley English TutorsSedgley Maths TutorsWall Heath English TutorsWall Heath Maths TutorsWolverhampton English Tutors