Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsItalian Lessons

Theresa (Tutor in Bridgwater)

Theresa
Theresa
Tutor
Bridgwater, Somerset
Home Town: Bridgwater
Member Since: 28/11/2017
Last Login: 21 months ago
Response Rate: 35%
Expected Response: < 12 hours
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

Diploma
Shool of Interpreters
English, Italian, French, Greek
A  (1981)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 10.00 to 20.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
Italian£10.00£15.00£15.00£15.00£20.00£20.00

Related Links: Italian Lessons

Information about Theresa

I have lived thirty nine years in Milan, Italy, and twenty two years in Lemnos, Greece. Hence my ability to read, write and fluently speak the respective languages of both nations. My Italian husband and I have raised two grown up children.

Availability: I am self-employed and therefore have much flexibility.

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Experience: My lifes experience has been varied. I have worked as a carer for the elderly, an entrepreneur, a real estate agent, as a volunteer with the street homeless, the drug addicts and the prostitutes on the streets. Most of all I have enjoyed working with people and creating meaningful, quality relationships. I have a Bsc. degree in Theology and a diploma in Christian Counselling. I also speak French and have ECDL, Computer driving licence.

Contact this Tutor
More Photos (1)

 This user has a total of 1 images, view them all in their Photo Gallery .


Nearby Locations

BridgwaterHighbridgeMarkNorth PethertonSomersetTaunton
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.234 seconds
twitter    facebook