Tutor HuntSubjects

Angela

Angela
Angela
Tutor
Coventry, Warwickshire
Feedback Score:
+3
Member Since: 29/03/2014
Last Login: 53 days ago
Response Rate: 95%
Expected Response: < 45 minutes

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified

Information about Angela

I am an enthusiastic and dynamic person who thrives on challenges, I have a strong background in education and I am highly motivated. I am patient and approachable, a mother of 4 grown up children and a young grandmother!
I provide 1:1 support for all ages and have a specialism in spectrum disorders.
I have provided support at a variety of levels in literacy and mathematics and many other subjects, in preparation for SATs, functional skills, GCSEs and undergraduate qualifications.
I am a creative individual who enjoys finding different ways to help others achieve.
I have worked in schools, colleges, and universities in a variety of roles.

Availability: I am available during the day, evenings and weekends

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Experience: I have 10 years teaching experience at University,College and School levels in Maths, English, ICT, health and social care, childcare and Psychology.

Contact this Tutor

Availability

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

Feedback For Angela (3)

We have a total of 3 review(s) for Angela.

David (Mr)
03/07/2018

5/5 Rating

Angela is always on time and gives great support in English & Maths . Her tutoring is knowledgeable but also kind and I would definitely recommend her.


MINSOO (Mr)
09/05/2014

4/5 Rating

It was great time. she was so kind and helped me friendly.


Nav (Miss)
29/04/2014

5/5 Rating

Angela was very helpful with my psychology assignment. She was able to proofread and help with research for my assignment on a short period of notice.


Nearby Locations

AtherstoneBedworthBulkingtonExhallLongfordNuneatonAtherstone English TutorsAtherstone Maths TutorsBedworth English TutorsBedworth Maths TutorsBulkington English TutorsBulkington Maths TutorsExhall English TutorsExhall Maths TutorsNuneaton English TutorsNuneaton Maths TutorsLongford English TutorsLongford Maths Tutors