Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsFrench Tutors

Shiva (Tutor in Leeds)

Shiva
Shiva
Tutor
Leeds, Yorkshire
Home Town: Leeds
Member Since: 13/11/2019
Last Login: 14 days ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Contact this Tutor
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked

PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelAdult Learner
French£25.00£25.00£25.00£25.00£25.00
German£25.00£25.00£25.00£25.00£25.00
Information about Shiva

Hi, I`m Shiva (18) and I`m a German native Speaker...!

Lucky for you, that`s not all. I actually immigrated to Germany when I was a child myself, and then proceeded to live and go to school there. So not only do I speak German exactly as if it was my mother tongue, I might also know how to best approach it as a learner, too, as I had to learn it once myself. I know ways to make language learning fun, and I`d love to show them to you!

German might be notorious for its confusing grammar and funny-sounding vocabulary, but with the help of a native speaker, you`ll develop a natural feel for all the tricky things such as pronunciation and the infamous gendered Artikel (Boo!)

But I`ve never done this before, so, if you want to be my first student, I`ll be at your service for only 20£/h! That`s right, 20£.

It might not pay my bills yet, but you can still be sure that I`ll pay upmost attention to you or your child and your or their learning progress! I am friendly and a language lover. I am fluent in English too, so my accent won`t ever throw you off or anything.

I believe that the reason people aren`t good at languages is because they don`t enjoy learning them, and the reason that they don`t is because they don`t know how to make it fun. I`ll try my best to make you catch my love for languages, and motivate you as much as possible, as I think that is extremely important or you will not get any results. You won`t regret hiring me.

(I am also fluent in Farsi as I was born in Iran and am Iranian and I had very good marks in French in school, although I am definitely not fluent in it yet; however, I would gladly teach a beginner. If you fancy learning either of these languages, don`t hesitate to contact me!)

Availability: I don`t currently have any other commitments, so I`m available whenever you want me to be. If it`s scheduled, of course.

Willing to travel: 8 miles

Experience: I have not had any teaching experience yet, but I learn fast!

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

ChurwellHorsforthHorsforth French TutorsHorsforth German Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.250 seconds
twitter    facebook