Tutor HuntSubjectsEFL Lessons

Francesca (Tutor in London)

Francesca
Francesca
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 05/06/2013
Last Login: 6 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

Qualifications

Italian: mother tounge, level C2

-I lived in Italy 22 years

BSc Economics and Marketing, cumulative grade point 102/110
CA’ FOSCARI UNIVERSITY - Venice, Italy


English: fluent, current level C1

-IELTS (International English Language Testing System): 7.0 overall, (7 listening, 7 reading, 7.5 writing, 6.5 speaking) issued by University of Cambridge ESOL Examinations (January 2013)

-FCE (First Certificate in English), Level B2, issued by University of Cambridge ESOL Examinations (May 2008)

-Certificate (level B2) of English course in Ellesmere College, England,
MJA Language School, recognised by the British Council

-Certificate (level B12) of English course in Dublin, Ireland, ALPHA (College of English) recognised by National Qualifications Authority of Ireland


German: advanced, current level B2

-Certificate (level B2) of German course, International House, London

- Certificate (level B2) of German course in Berlin, Germany, ASTUR (Agency of Languages and Travelling)

-Internationales Sprachdiplom Deutsch, Level B1, issued by the Deutsch Institut (June 2008)

-Certificate (level B2) of German course in Munich, Germany, ASL (Advanced Studies of Languages)

Spanish: fluent, level C1

Certificate (level B2) of Spanish course in Valencia, Spain, CEIAM Valencia recognised by CEFAM (Centro Europeo de Formación)











All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: £8.00 to £15.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult LearnerExpert
Business Studies£8£8£8£10£10£15-
Efl£8£8£8£8£8£15-
German£8£8£8£10£10£10-
Ielts£8£8£8£10£10£15-
Italian£8£8£8£10£13£15-
Marketing------£12
Spanish£8£8£8£10£10£10-

Information about Francesca

I would consider myself as a very approachable person, always willing to help people, with a good ability to understand problems.

I have always been passionated about teaching and I enjoy helping students to make progress. I love working with foreign students, establishing trusting relationships in order to be recognised as a guide, always available when they need me.

I am always enthusiastic when I teach as well as having an engaging and outgoing personality.I adore communicating with people, especially in different languages.

The first lesson is just £5.

Availability: Every day, at the weekends as well

Willing to travel: 15 miles

Experience: -I am currently taking part in some language exchanges in both Spanish and German

-I gave one-to-one class as well as to a group of students teaching foreign languages (English, German and Spanish)

-I volunteered to teach Italian through English to a group of foreign adults

-I tutored students in order to help them with exams at university and to support them during their dissertation

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

Charing CrossCovent GardenGoodge StreetHolbornLeicester SquarePiccadilly CircusRussell SquareTottenham Court RoadCharing Cross German TutorsCharing Cross Spanish TutorsCovent Garden German TutorsCovent Garden Spanish TutorsGoodge Street German TutorsGoodge Street Spanish TutorsHolborn German TutorsHolborn Spanish TutorsLeicester Square German TutorsLeicester Square Spanish TutorsPiccadilly Circus German TutorsPiccadilly Circus Spanish TutorsRussell Square German TutorsRussell Square Spanish TutorsTottenham Court Road German Tutors