Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsBiology Tutors

Alice (Tutor in London)

Alice
Alice
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 31/03/2014
Last Login: 5 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

A Level
St Paul s High School
Maths
A*  (2013)
A Level
St Paul s High School
Biology
A*  (2013)
A Level
St Paul s High School
Chemistry
A  (2013)

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 10.00 to 25.00 per hour
Information about Alice

I am an undergraduate in my first year at Oxford University studying Experimental Psychology. I came from St Paul`s Girls` School in London, and did Biology, Chemistry and Maths at A level and English/English Literature to AS level. I got 11 Astar grades at GCSE in subjects including Maths, English, Chemistry, Biology, Physics, Geography and History.

I am patient and kind, and eager to help. I have always gotten along well with young children, and would gladly tutor for older children as well as those in higher education.

In addition, I am willing to give advice about university application - I did the TSA (thinking skills assessment) for Oxford, personal statement writing, and interviews.

Please do get in touch if you have any questions! I am willing to negotiate price too.

Availability: I am available in my summer vacation which begins on the 21st June (2014) onwards.

Willing to travel: 15 miles

Experience: I have done paid work before tutoring in Maths and English. At school it was common to help to younger years with their studying, which has given me unpaid experience in tutoring.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

ChiswickChiswick ParkGunnersburyChiswick Biology TutorsChiswick Chemistry TutorsChiswick English TutorsChiswick Maths TutorsChiswick Park Biology TutorsChiswick Park Chemistry TutorsChiswick Park English TutorsChiswick Park Maths TutorsGunnersbury Biology TutorsGunnersbury Chemistry TutorsGunnersbury English TutorsGunnersbury Maths Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.422 seconds
twitter    facebook