Tutor HuntSubjects

Zoe (Tutor in London)

Zoe
Zoe
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 03/02/2019
Last Login: 20 months ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.

This tutor has provided no information about subjects

Information about Zoe

I am university educated in French and Spanish. I offer lessons from KS1 to A-Level in both languages and also English as a Second Language (ESL) lessons.

Availability: Please let me know your schedule and I can adjust my schedule.

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Experience: i have been am recent graduate from the University of Birmingham, I am studying French and Spanish. I have recently just returned from my third year abroad where I spent a year studying French in Quebec, Canada and a month in Santiago de Compostela, Spain doing an intensive course. I have some experience helping new students in secondary school catch up with the workload and helping them to reach the level that they are suppose to achieve. In order to achieve great results with my students I establish their current working at level, then I work out their weakest and strongest points and of those results I would make a greater emphasis on strengthening the weakest/hardest areas first. As I come from a multilingual household understand the importance and the need to learn languages.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

Custom HousePrince RegentRoyal VictoriaSilvertown