Tutor HuntSubjectsFrench Tutors

Imogen (Tutor in Wolverhampton)

Imogen
Imogen
Tutor
Wolverhampton, West Midlands
Home Town: Wolverhampton
Member Since: 29/09/2014
Last Login: 5 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

My Qualifications

BA
University of Exeter
Politics and French
2:1  (2014)
A Level
Wolverhampton Girls High School
Japanese
A*  (2010)
A Level
Wolverhampton Girls High School
French
A  (2010)
A Level
Wolverhampton Girls High School
General Science
B  (2010)
A Level
Wolverhampton Girls High School
Government and Politics
A  (2010)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 8.00 to 15.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
French£8£9£10£12£15£15
Japanese-£9----
Politics--£10£12£15£15

Information about Imogen

I am a graduate from the University of Exeter with a BA Combined Honours in Politics and French, and previously attended Wolverhampton Girls` High School. I am willing and able to tutor in both of these subjects up to this level.

I am dedicated, hard-working and passionate about my subjects, and would work to instill that in my students.

Availability: Mornings (8am-12pm): Monday, Wednesday-Sunday
Early Afternoons (12pm-3pm): Monday, Wednesday-Sunday
Afternoons (3pm-5.30pm): Monday, Wednesday-Sunday
Early Evenings (5.30pm-7pm): Monday, Wednesday, Friday-Sunday
Evenings (7pm-9pm): Monday, Wednesday, Friday-Sunday

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Experience: French: GCSE (A*), A Level (A), BA (2:1)
Politics: A Level (A), BA (2:1)

Worked as a teaching assistant in two secondary schools in Normandy, France, teaching English to students between the ages of 11 and 15.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

BrewoodClaverleyCodsallSeisdonWolverhamptonClaverley French TutorsBrewood French TutorsSeisdon French TutorsCodsall French TutorsWolverhampton French TutorsWolverhampton Politics Tutors