Tutor HuntSubjectsEnglish Tutors

Lisa

Lisa has disabled his/her profile. You can not contact this Tutor at this time.

Lisa
Lisa
Tutor
Sheerness, Kent ME12
Home Town: Sheerness
Member Since: 15/06/2013
Last Login: 13 months ago
Response Rate: 80%
Expected Response: < 4 hours

My Qualifications

Other
Kent adult education
Supporting Teaching and Learning OCR L2
Pass  (2014)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified

Rates summary: 20.00 to 22.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelAdult Learner
Basic Skills£20----
English£20---£22
Maths£20----
Special Needs£20---£22

Information about Lisa

I have lived on The Isle of Sheppey for 6 years with my partner and 4 children, aged 5, 7, 11 and 12.
My interests include walking, reading and local history. I am also a member of my schools PTA.

Availability: Mon - Fri : 5pm till 8pn
Sat : 1pm till 5pm
Sun : Flexible

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Experience: I have experience of supporting children in Key Stage 1 and Reception year. I am currently employed as a Teaching Assistant at St. George`s CEP, Minster, Isle of Sheppey. My optional unit of study was SEN and I have sound knowledge of supporting children with additional needs.

Availability

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

More Photos (2)

  This user has a total of 2 images, view them all in their Photo Gallery .


Nearby Locations

EastchurchFavershamMinsterSheernessSittingbourneMinster English TutorsMinster Maths TutorsEastchurch English TutorsEastchurch Maths TutorsFaversham English TutorsFaversham Maths TutorsSheerness English TutorsSheerness Maths TutorsSittingbourne English TutorsSittingbourne Maths Tutors