Tutor HuntSubjectsBiology Tutors

Isabella (Tutor in London)

Isabella
Isabella
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 07/01/2015
Last Login: 4 years ago
Response Rate: 100%
Expected Response: < 1 hour

My Qualifications

A Level
St Paul`s Girls` Schoo...
Biology
A*  (2014)
A Level
St Paul`s Girls` Schoo...
Chemistry
A*  (2014)
A Level
St Paul`s Girls` Schoo...
Maths
A  (2014)

Information about Isabella

I am a 19-year-old student who will start Harvard College this year.

I graduated from St Paul`s Girls` School in London with A*s in A-level biology and chemistry, an A in maths and a B in Mandarin. I also have an A in AS-level history. I achieved 11A*s at GCSE.

As well as school subjects I am also happy to help with university applications, for both for the US and the UK systems (while I chose to attend university in the US, I also was accepted to study medicine in the UK). I can tutor SATs (I and II), UKCAT or BMAT and help with college essays/personal statements, interviews (including Oxbridge) and advice.

I am also available as a music teacher: I play the recorder and the bassoon and have passed grade 8 with merit in both instruments.

Availability: I have very good availability until March, but cannot commit to tutoring beyond March at this point.

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

Earls CourtGloucester RoadKensingtonEarls Court Biology TutorsEarls Court Chemistry TutorsEarls Court Maths TutorsGloucester Road Biology TutorsGloucester Road Chemistry TutorsGloucester Road Maths TutorsKensington Biology TutorsKensington Chemistry TutorsKensington Maths Tutors