Tutor HuntSubjectsBiology Tutors

Laura (Tutor in Sittingbourne)

Laura
Laura
Tutor
Sittingbourne, Kent
Home Town: Sittingbourne
Member Since: 29/03/2013
Last Login: 3 years ago
Response Rate: 85%
Expected Response: < 14 hours

My Qualifications

PGCE
Middlesex University
Secondary Science
QTS  (2012)

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 20.00 to 25.00 per hour

Information about Laura

I am a secondary school teacher, who has been second in the science department. Due to relocating and becoming a mum, I have continued on my job as a science teacher.
I qualified in 2012 but had been teaching within the classroom since 2009.
Within my teaching career, I have taught:
KS3(year 7-9)
KS4 (year 10-11) GCSE core and additional, I have tutored triple, and BTEC.




Availability: Monday after 7pm - online
Wednesday after 7pm - in person and online
Friday from 4.30pm - online and in person

Weekend can be negotiated if required.

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Experience: I have been teaching science in a secondary school since 2009.
I have taught at all abilities and levels.

Contact this Tutor

More Photos (2)

  This user has a total of 2 images, view them all in their Photo Gallery .


Nearby Locations

EastchurchHollingbourneKentMinsterSheernessSittingbourneMinster Biology TutorsMinster Chemistry TutorsMinster Physics TutorsEastchurch Biology TutorsEastchurch Chemistry TutorsEastchurch Physics TutorsHollingbourne Biology TutorsHollingbourne Chemistry TutorsHollingbourne Physics TutorsKent Biology TutorsKent Chemistry TutorsKent Physics TutorsSheerness Biology TutorsSheerness Chemistry TutorsSheerness Physics Tutors