Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsItalian Lessons

Sharim (Tutor in London)

Sharim
Sharim
Tutor
London, none
Home Town: London
Member Since: 02/04/2012
Last Login: 2 years ago
Response Rate: 40%
Expected Response: < 16 days
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

MSc
University College London (Universi...
Dual Masters in Brain and Mind Scie...
Merit  (2017)
BSc
Imperial College London
Biomedical Science
1st  (2015)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked
How references rated Sharim
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 20.00 to 30.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
Biology--£20.00£25.00--
Chemistry--£20.00£25.00--
Italian£20.00£20.00£25.00£25.00£30.00£30.00
Information about Sharim

My name is Sharim, I am half English and Italian. I am very keen to help people progress through their academic journey as I myself have enjoyed expanding my knowledge and achieving good grades throughout my academic career. I am also very interested to see how our minds learn and understandably this passion has brought me to pursue a 2 year Master`s Degree in `Brain and Mind Sciences` at UCL, where I can further investigate this area.
My enjoyment of languages, of which I am fluent in Italian and French in addition to English, has derived from my experience of living 6 years in Italy and 1 year in Paris, France, where I attended an Italian college obtaining the Italian Qualification, Diploma, with maximum results 100/100. As such, I would be happy to put my italian fluency to use and help someone else become stronger in conversation and/or their Italian Grammar.
I will be able to help in all areas, from reading to speaking and also writing adjusting to everyone`s needs and different levels.

My passion for Sciences drove me to complete a a Biomedical Sciences course at Imperial College London where I have recently obtained a first honours degree.
Not only do I excel in Biology and Chemistry as proven by my degree but I also find these areas of science deeply interesting and stimulating, even more so now as they are advancing in depth and application through everyday discoveries. Again, I would be happy to help is as many areas of Biology and Chemistry required, adjusting to different curriculums and levels.

Availability: I am available from morning to evening and can do online sessions.

Willing to travel: 20 miles

Experience: I have done Tutorial workshops in Italy and already worked with children in primary school in Italy, helping them do their homework.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

Belsize ParkSwiss CottageBelsize Park Biology TutorsBelsize Park Chemistry TutorsSwiss Cottage Biology TutorsSwiss Cottage Chemistry Tutors
© 2005-2020 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.236 seconds
twitter    facebook