Tutor HuntSubjectsBiology Tutors

Rakhi

Rakhi
Rakhi
Tutor
Manorpark, London
Home Town: Manorpark
Member Since: 02/05/2012
Last Login: 47 days ago
Response Rate: 85%
Expected Response: < 3 hours

Qualifications

Gcse`s obtained:
English Language(A)
English Literature (A*)
History (A)
Mathematics(B)
Chemistry (A)
Biology (A)
Physics (A)
French (B)
Drama (A)
ICT (A*)
Religious Studies- Two gcse`s(A* A*)
Food Technology(A)

AS levels: AAAC (Chemistry, History, English Literature, Religious Studies)
A2 Levels: AAA (History, English Literature, Philosophy)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
How references rated Rakhi
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

Information about Rakhi

I am in my final year of my undergraduate degree in law at university, and wish to utilise the various skills that I have obtained throughout my studies, to help to tutor those children that need the extra push.

I understand that if a child is facing difficulty in a subject, this will make it very hard for it to concentrate and enjoy the process of learning. If your child is provided with the individual attention that it requires and is made to actively participate, then not only will he/she begin to enjoy that subject but he/she will also thrive and do well in it.

For the past three years, I have voluntarily taught an A level in Religious studies, and my students have consistently achieved grades ranging from A*-B.
I now wish to dedicate my time in tutoring students in a broad range of subjects, including the primary and KS3 curriculum.



I am willing to answer and offer extra support to students if needed, through emails.

Availability: Always

Willing to travel: 1 miles

Experience: I have had a whole year`s experience at teaching A Level Religious Studies voluntarily. I`ve also experienced participating in Science lessons within classrooms for KS3 in my school so I feel prepared in responsibly having the role of a tutor.

Contact this Tutor

Rakhi
Rakhi

Nearby Locations

Woodgrange ParkWoodgrange Park Biology TutorsWoodgrange Park Chemistry TutorsWoodgrange Park English TutorsWoodgrange Park Maths TutorsWoodgrange Park Physics Tutors