Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsMaths Tutors

Justine (Tutor in London)

Justine
Justine
Tutor
London
Feedback Score:
+2
Member Since: 10/03/2012
Last Login: 74 days ago
Response Rate: 100%
Expected Response: < 3 hours
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

MASt
University of Cambridge
Mathematics
Merit  (2011)
MMath
University of Bath
Mathematics
1st  (2010)
Licence 3
Universit? Joseph Fourier
Math?matiques
Tr?s bien  (2009)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked
How references rated Justine
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 60.00 to 75.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegree
Maths---£60.00£75.00
Information about Justine

I am a professional tutor with 14 years of experience, specialising in mathematics for A-level, STEP, MAT, and at degree level. I have a PhD in mathematics at Imperial College London, a Master of Advanced Studies in mathematics from Cambridge, a Master of Mathematics from the University of Bath (average mark 90%), and a Licence 3 en Mathematiques from Grenoble I, France.

I enjoy teaching very much, and approach it with a slightly different direction to most others, attempting to pass on real understanding and problem solving skills.

Availability: I am very flexible in terms of days and hours. I also do preferential rates for regular lessons and lessons of 4 hours or longer, and am open to other setups. Please ask :-)

Willing to travel: 15 miles

Experience: I have 14 years of experience tutoring mathematics, science, English and French as a private tutor and also as a teaching assistant at the University of Bath and Imperial College. Due to high demand, I now focus on mathematics at degree level, STEP mathematics (Cambridge admissions), MAT, and A-levels.

I do preferential rates for regular lessons and lessons longer than 3 hours, please do ask.

Contact this Tutor
Feedback For Justine (2)
We have a total of 2 review(s) for Justine.

Saba (Miss)
14/03/2019

5/5 Rating

Justine is a great tutor, I would recommend! She clearly has breadth and depth of knowledge in maths. Her teaching style is patient and flexible which suits me well.


Mitali (Ms)
24/04/2016

5/5 Rating

Very helpful in helping me understand concepts that I hadn`t understood before.


Nearby Locations

AldgateAldgate EastBankHoxtonLiverpool StreetMoorgateOld StreetShoreditchSpitalfieldsAldgate Maths TutorsAldgate East Maths TutorsBank Maths TutorsHoxton Maths TutorsLiverpool Street Maths TutorsMoorgate Maths TutorsOld Street Maths TutorsShoreditch Maths TutorsSpitalfields Maths Tutors
© 2005-2020 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.207 seconds
twitter    facebook