Tutor HuntSubjectsSpanish Tutors


Gloucester, Gloucestershire
Feedback Score:
Member Since: 25/08/2009
Last Login: 5 months ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

My Qualifications

Certificate of Higher Education (E...
Gloucestershire College
English language
Pass  (2013)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
 Enhanced DBS Verified
How references rated Daniel

PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner

Related Links: Spanish Tutors

Information about Daniel

I am a Spanish national and a native speaker of the Spanish language. I was born in the popular area of Alicante, Spain. Due to the large number of English people who reside along this coast of Spain, I developed an interest in the English language, its speakers, their culture and traditions, etc. This is why, back in 2008, I decided to move to the UK. I am now still here with my British wife and children. I am a very knowledgable, committed, dedicated, friendly and easy-going individual.

Availability: I am free weekdays and weekends any time.

I mainly teach from home but if you would prefer me to come to your home or meet somewhere else instead, this can be arranged as well, for an extra fee.

I can teach Spanish, English, French and Catalan. I also offer private translation services between Spanish and English and viceversa. Please contact me for further information!

Willing to travel: 50 miles

Experience: Before moving to the UK, I taught English and Spanish in Spain for about 2 years. I feel I gained so much experience from this, as I had such a great range of students, all from different backgrounds. I learnt how to tailor lessons successfully, in order to deal with individual needs and tackle my students` weaknesses directly. Over here, I have gained several years` worth of experience in language teaching, one to one at all levels, and also helped local educational institutions. I have a Single Honours Degree in English Language from the University of Gloucestershire, in Cheltenham.

Thanks to all my experience, dedication and knowledge (being a native-speaker) , I believe the quality of my tutoring is extremely high, being therefore value for your money, but also for your time. I try to make a good and friendly atmosphere in all my lessons so that my students don`t feel pressured, but relaxed and free to make errors- at the end of the day, mistakes are what we learn from! I also try to make my lessons as fun as possible, to enhance learning.

DBS Check: Yes

Contact this Tutor


After School

Feedback For Daniel (1)

We have a total of 1 review(s) for Daniel.

stephen (Mr)

5/5 Rating

Daniel was polite, friendly and a good teacher. I have no hesitation in recommending him.

Tutors Response :

Thanks Steve, glad you enjoyed your classes

Nearby Locations

AbbeydaleChalfordFrampton On SevernGloucesterGloucestershireHartpuryHucclecoteHuntleyLonglevensMatsonNewentPainswickQuedgeleyStandishStroudTuffleyWhitminsterChalford Spanish TutorsFrampton On Severn Spanish TutorsGloucester Spanish TutorsGloucestershire Spanish TutorsHartpury Spanish TutorsStandish Spanish TutorsStroud Spanish TutorsWhitminster Spanish Tutors