Tutor HuntSubjectsGerman Tutors


Not available to contact
Bromborough, Merseyside
Feedback Score:
Member Since: 21/05/2017
Last Login: 3 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Not available to contact

My Qualifications

All Grades  (2017)
i to i
Teaching English as a Foreign Language
120 hours  (2014)
Pedagogical University of Zurich, Switzerland
Pre-Primary Education
Bachelor of Arts  (2007)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
How references rated Nina

PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelAdult Learner

Information about Nina

I am an experienced and patient teacher from Switzerland and speak German (native language), English, Spanish and French. I love learning languages myself and at the moment I am trying to improve my Italian.
I teach German, Spanish, English (EFL) and French in a fun and engaging way to ensure you make quick progress!

I offer:
- Lessons for beginner, intermediate and advanced learners of all ages
- Online and in person tuition
- Group lessons and courses
- Lessons for primary and secondary students according to the MFL curriculum
- Early language experiences for preschoolers and young children
- Lessons for professionals in connection with their field of work
- Interactive lessons for adult learners to build on their language skills with a focus on travel and communication

Availability: Available for immediate start.
I currently have availability on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday mornings for regular students. Evening lessons are also available.
Requests outside those times can be considered for a start in a few weeks.

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Experience: I am a qualified teacher with over 10 years of experience teaching and tutoring at Early Years, Primary, Secondary and Grammar School level, and also have several years experience supporting adult learners.

I teach German for all levels, English as a foreign language (I have a TEFL degree), as well as Spanish and French for beginners and intermediate learners.

Most recently I have worked with:
- A family and their three children to help support establishing German as a second language/ mother tongue.
- An adult learner who wanted to make a quick start to her German learning for travel and social occasions.
- An adult learner to help establish basic German skill for business and social occasions.
- Two big groups of adults for a customised 13 week German Beginners course (two hours/week) (railway industry)
- Two groups of adult learners for a weekly Spanish beginners course (over 8 months) with a focus on travel and conversation
- Primary school classes for weekly Spanish lessons at a Wirral Primary school for Years 3, 4, 5 and 6 (since 2017)

Not available to contact


After School

Feedback For Nina (1)

We have a total of 1 review(s) for Nina.

Linda (Mrs)

5/5 Rating

Enjoying learning Spanish with Nina. She is a great communicator, so patient and already I`m now making sense of the language and putting it into practice. Would definitely recommend her to anyone wishing to learn.

Nearby Locations

BromboroughEasthamEastham French TutorsEastham German TutorsEastham Spanish Tutors