Tutor HuntSubjectsSpanish Tutors

Erica

Erica
Erica
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 10/11/2017
Last Login: 2 years ago
Response Rate: 75%
Expected Response: < 7 hours

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
How references rated Erica
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

Rates summary: 0.00 to 20.00 per hour
PrimaryAdult Learner
Spanish£20

Related Links: Spanish Tutors

Information about Erica

Hola!
How are you guys?
I am a qualified industrial engineer native spanish, graduated in Spanish Studies.

I was born in Spain (Andalucia), I have lived in Spain most of my life, two years ago I decided to start new life, I came to England, where I am teaching Spanish as a foreign language. That´s about me, what about you?

Availability: My availability is On Monday, Wednesday and Friday in the afternoon and evening. I am flexible with the time.

Drop me a message and we could reach an agreement.


Willing to travel: 8 miles

Experience: I have 3 years of school teaching experience, for children plus great deal of experience teaching Spanish to adults, or helping those who are native to improve their skills.
I am in love with my language, people and culture. I can teach you the keys you need to enjoy as much as I do my well loved Spain.

I promise loads of fun, and walk by your side all the way until you decide you are ready to walk alone.

Let`s get started.

Contact this Tutor

Erica
Erica

Nearby Locations

Canary WharfHeron QuaysPoplarSouth QuayTower HamletsWest India QuayWestferryCanary Wharf Spanish TutorsHeron Quays Spanish TutorsPoplar Spanish TutorsSouth Quay Spanish TutorsTower Hamlets Spanish TutorsWest India Quay Spanish TutorsWestferry Spanish Tutors