Tutor HuntSubjectsEFL Lessons

Aaron

Aaron
Aaron
Tutor
London
Home Town:
Member Since: 26/01/2015
Last Login: 72 days ago
Response Rate: 70%
Expected Response: < 2 days

My Qualifications

Trinity Certificate TESOL
ISIS School (Greenwich)
Trinity Cert. TESOL
Merit  (2012)
BA
University of Greenwich
International Studies: Language and Culture
2:1  (2009)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified

KS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
Efl--£35£35£35
French£35£35£35-£35
German£35£35£35-£35

Information about Aaron

I am a University graduate and currently a secondary school teacher with a BA H International Studies: Language and Culture degree and a PGCE (QTS) with over three years teaching experience in English Second Language (ESL). I am qualified in ESL but could also offer some beginner to upper intermediate lessons in French and German, as my degree levels of French and German are (according to the CEFR- Common European Framework) C1 and B2+ respectively. I had actually studied up until C2 and C1 for both. However, I am open to teaching English (all levels) and the other two aforementioned languages (at the levels previously stated). I also hold a QTS (PGCE: French and German) qualification and can also teach beginner level Spanish and Japanese. I also passed my induction (NQT) in June 2017.

I am based in Greenwich, South East London.

If you are interested in a language lesson in English, French or German language lesson with me then please contact me.

Skype is also ok with me.

I do prefer for my students to either meet me in Greenwich at my own home or for their home to be very nearby Greenwich. We can negociate this.

Availability: Evenings and weekends and all standard secondary school holidays in London schools, unless otherwise stated (always worth asking me about my current situation though as it may sometimes completely change and I may become much more available at times).

Willing to travel: 2 miles

Experience: 3 and a half years in English Second Language (ESL) teaching and also 2 PGCE placements (one academic year) in French and German with beginer level Spanish.

Contact this Tutor

Feedback For Aaron (0)

We have a total of review(s) for Aaron.

Jake (Mr)
12/02/2018

5/5 Rating

Aaron was very good and we were not leased with the work he did.


gabriela (Miss)
01/07/2015

1/5 Rating

Never replied my enquiries even after he told me to purchase the contact details. Tried calling and emailing h but never received an answer


Nearby Locations

GreenwichIsland GardensMudchuteGreenwich French TutorsGreenwich German TutorsIsland Gardens French TutorsIsland Gardens German TutorsMudchute French Tutors