Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsFrench Tutors

Marie-claire (Tutor in Wiltshire)

Marie-claire
Marie-claire
Tutor
Wiltshire
Feedback Score:
+1
Member Since: 11/05/2017
Last Login: 42 days ago
Response Rate: 100%
Expected Response: < 1 day
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

Overseas Qualification
Universite de Rennes, France
Maths and Physics
N/A  (1989)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked
How references rated Marie-claire
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 26.00 to 28.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelAdult Learner
French£26.00£27.00£28.00£28.00£28.00

Related Links: French Tutors

Information about Marie-claire

I moved over from France to England in 1990,speak French with my husband and children and regularly visit my family in France.

Availability: I`m available during daytime, except Tuesday and Thursday mornings, might consider evenings.

Willing to travel: 15 miles

Experience: I was a French teaching assistant in Malmesbury School for 7 years until 2016, working mainly with A-level and GCSE students, and have been tutoring primary , GCSE, Alevel and adult student since.

Contact this Tutor
Feedback For Marie-claire (1)
We have a total of 1 review(s) for Marie-claire.

Barrie (Mr)
31/12/2017

5/5 Rating

Marie-Claire is a most excellent tutor who`s demeanour evokes the utmost confidence and her flexible approach to learning meets my needs perfectly.
Highly recommended!


Nearby Locations

BrinkworthChalfordChippenhamCirencesterHorsleyKington LangleyLynehamMalmesburyNailsworthOakseySherstonTetburyChalford French TutorsCirencester French TutorsHorsley French TutorsNailsworth French TutorsTetbury French TutorsLyneham French TutorsBrinkworth French TutorsChippenham French TutorsKington Langley French TutorsMalmesbury French TutorsOaksey French TutorsSherston French Tutors
© 2005-2020 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.297 seconds
twitter    facebook