Tutor HuntSubjectsMaths Tutors

Elliot

Elliot
Elliot
Tutor
Cardiff, Wales
Home Town: Cardiff
Member Since: 07/01/2021
Last Login: 4 days ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
 Enhanced DBS Verified
How references rated Elliot
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

PrimaryKS3GCSEA-Level
English£37.50---
Maths£37.50---

Information about Elliot

As a former professional surfer and Law and Politics graduate, I am equipped with a wide range of skills that have been further developed through my career as a primary school teacher. I have travelled widely and have a strong knowledge of current affairs, allowing me to engage with people from all walks of life. I am driven and ambitious, something which is reflected in both my work and personal achievements. I am able to speak French and Spanish to a good level and aim to improve both through further travel

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Experience: I was a primary school teacher specialising in KS2 from September 2012 - September 2016. I was literacy and PE coordinator during this time with a key role in leading guided group reading school wide. I changed careers in September 2016 to work for a start-up cycle insurance company where I quickly rose to the position of operations manager. I took a sabbatical in September 2019 in order to travel.

DBS Check: Yes

Contact this Tutor

Elliot
Elliot

Nearby Locations

BargoedBassalegBlackwoodCwmbranLlanrumneyMachenMarshfieldPontllanfraithPontypoolRisca / RhisgaRogerstone / Ty-duRumneySt Mellons / LlaneurwgBargoed English TutorsBargoed Maths TutorsBlackwood English TutorsBlackwood Maths TutorsBassaleg English TutorsBassaleg Maths TutorsCwmbran English TutorsCwmbran Maths TutorsMachen English TutorsMachen Maths TutorsMarshfield English TutorsMarshfield Maths TutorsPontllanfraith English TutorsPontllanfraith Maths TutorsPontypool English Tutors