Tutor HuntSubjectsMaths Tutors

Olakorede

Olakorede
Olakorede
Tutor
Portsmouth, hampshire
Home Town: Portsmouth
Member Since: 22/01/2019
Last Login: 21 months ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

My Qualifications

BEng
University of Portsmouth
Mechanical Engineering
2:1  (2018)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
How references rated Olakorede
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

Rates summary: 25.00 to 40.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegree
Economics---£30-
Maths--£25£30£40

Information about Olakorede

I am a motivated, driven masters student currently studying my post graduate in MSc Information Systems at the University of Portsmouth where I recently completed my BEng (Hons) in Mechanical Engineering. I have enjoyed my time studying and I appreciate teaching other people things that I know. I plan to pursue a career in teaching in a few years time once I`ve learned more about the world and have achieved some of my personal goals.

Availability: I am extremely flexible so contact me and we can arrange time and dates for sessions.

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Experience: I have 2 younger siblings who are currently in 6th form and secondary school. I frequently assist them with their homework, I have a copy of the books they use in school and study it myself during my spare time to keep me up to date with the current syllabus. I also helped my mum with work-related assignments that she is given and some older members of my family who are currently studying. I am used to tutoring a wide age range.

Contact this Tutor

Olakorede
Olakorede

Nearby Locations

CowplainGosportPortchesterRydeStubbingtonCowplain Economics TutorsCowplain Maths TutorsGosport Economics TutorsGosport Maths TutorsPortchester Economics TutorsPortchester Maths TutorsStubbington Economics TutorsStubbington Maths TutorsRyde Economics TutorsRyde Maths Tutors