Tutor HuntSubjects

Christopher

Christopher
Christopher
Tutor
Derby, Derbyshire
Home Town: Derby
Member Since: 14/02/2017
Last Login: 14 months ago
Response Rate: 100%
Expected Response: < 13 hours

My Qualifications

MA
University of Derby
Humanities by Research
Merit  (2015)
MSc
University of Derby
MSc E Commerce Technology
Pass  (2006)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
How references rated Christopher
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

Rates summary: 25.00 to 30.00 per hour
GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
Basic Skills-£25£25£25
C Sharp---£30
Information Technology£30£30£30-

Information about Christopher

I am a PhD student with both an MSc and an MA. I am an experienced tutor helping students all the way up to University level (graduate and postgraduate). I specialise in teaching Computer Science and Programming but I also provide help with essays and dissertation writing.

Availability: My regular working hours are 9am - 5pm. I work on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday. I am also available on some evenings for those students who cannot make a daytime appointment.

Willing to travel: Home Only

Experience: I am highly qualified in my specialist subject areas and have worked for two years at the University of Derby as a study advisor and support tutor. I have helped students across all subjects but also provide specialist support for computer science students. I work as a programmer developing apps for mobile phones in my spare time and am studying for a PhD on a part-time basis.

Contact this Tutor

Christopher
Christopher

Nearby Locations

AllestreeAlvastonBelperBorrowashDerbyDuffieldKilburnLittle EatonRipleySpondonWirksworth