Tutor HuntSubjectsMaths Tutors

Tim (Tutor in Stalbridge)

Tim
Tim
Tutor
Stalbridge, Dorset DT10
Home Town: Stalbridge
Member Since: 12/10/2014
Last Login: 52 days ago
Response Rate: 75%
Expected Response: < 10 hours

My Qualifications

BA
The University of Birmingham
French Studies (4 years)
2:1  (2012)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
 Enhanced DBS Verified
How references rated Tim
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

Information about Tim

Hello! My name is Tim. I am 30 and I live in Stalbridge, Dorset.

I am a qualified languages teacher, having taught French and German for two years in a secondary school in North Yorkshire. I have also taught English to Spanish students in Madrid and worked as a church youth worker in London.

I am offering online tuition in a variety of subjects including languages (French, German and Spanish), maths and English.

I love sport (football, cycling, tennis etc), reading, travelling and living abroad, languages, being outdoors and teaching new things to people!

I look forward to hearing from you and working together.

All the very best,

Tim



Availability: I am free Monday - Saturday in the morning, afternoon or evening - anytime that suits you.

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Experience: Qualified languages teacher at a UK secondary school.
TEFL qualified
Private language tuition
Youth Worker

DBS (CRB) Check: Yes

Contact this Tutor

Availability

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

Nearby Locations

BookhamCastle CaryGillinghamMereMilborne PortNorth CadburySherborneShillingstoneStalbridgeSturminster NewtonTemplecombeWincantonBookham English TutorsBookham Maths TutorsGillingham English TutorsGillingham Maths TutorsSherborne English TutorsSherborne French TutorsSherborne Maths TutorsSherborne Spanish TutorsShillingstone English TutorsShillingstone French TutorsShillingstone Maths TutorsStalbridge English TutorsStalbridge Maths TutorsSturminster Newton English TutorsSturminster Newton French Tutors