Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsSpanish Tutors

Alejandra (Tutor in Yeovil)

Alejandra
Alejandra
Tutor
Yeovil, Somerset
Home Town: Yeovil
Member Since: 21/04/2019
Last Login: 62 days ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked

Rates summary: 25.00 to 31.25 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelAdult LearnerTrainer
Child Development-----£31.25
German£25.00£25.00£25.00-£25.00-
Spanish£25.00£25.00£25.00£25.00£25.00-
Special Needs£31.25£31.25£31.25---
Information about Alejandra

I am a Mexican-American. Born and raised in Mexico City and Merida, I have studied in Canada, and later spent 7 years studying pedagogic and psychology in Germany. I then returned to the USA (California) where I worked as a child psychologist specialising in autism. I speak fluent Spanish, German and English, and have experience working with children.

Availability: Evenings, 5pm onwards and some weekends.
Travel by negotiation.

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Experience: Native Spanish speaker. Completed Batchelor and Masters degrees in psychology, in German. Worked in California (English speaking) and have now lived in England for 12 months with my British husband.


Nearby Locations

CrewkerneDraycottGlastonburyMartockMontacuteSomertonSouth PethertonStoke Sub HamdonStreetYeovilCrewkerne Spanish TutorsDraycott German TutorsDraycott Spanish TutorsGlastonbury Spanish TutorsMartock Spanish TutorsMontacute Spanish TutorsSouth Petherton Spanish TutorsStreet Spanish Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.328 seconds
twitter    facebook