Tutor HuntSubjectsBiology Tutors

Zachary

Zachary
Zachary
Tutor
Hitchin, Hertfordshire
Feedback Score:
+2
Member Since: 03/05/2019
Last Login: 5 days ago
Response Rate: 90%
Expected Response: < 1 hour

My Qualifications

BSc
The University of Kent
Biochemistry
2:1  (2015)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
How references rated Zachary
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

Information about Zachary

Hi, I`m Zach. I am 26 years old and have worked in the biotechnology industry since graduating nearly three years ago. I have interned at two large pharmaceutical companies while at university. When not working, I volunteer with local youth, gym and enjoy nature. I follow many American sports, having grown up in the US.

Availability: Monday, Wednesday evening, occasionally on Friday or Saturday

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Experience: I have tutored Biology and Chemistry up to A level while at university for a total of two years. I currently work as in Biotechnology, having completed my degree in 2015. My specialisms would be biochemistry and protein sciences.

Contact this Tutor

Feedback For Zachary (2)

We have a total of 2 review(s) for Zachary.

Lesley (Mrs)
30/05/2020

5/5 Rating

Really friendly. Made my daughter feel very relaxed and her grades jumped by 2 marks.


Rachel (Miss)
13/06/2019

5/5 Rating

Prompt arrival pleased with first lesson we have had so far


Nearby Locations

ArleseyBiggleswadeHenlowHitchinIcklefordLangfordLetchworthLower StondonMeppershallPirtonSheffordStevenageStotfoldArlesey Biology TutorsArlesey Chemistry TutorsArlesey Maths TutorsBiggleswade Biology TutorsBiggleswade Chemistry TutorsBiggleswade Maths TutorsHenlow Biology TutorsHenlow Chemistry TutorsHenlow Maths TutorsLangford Biology TutorsLangford Chemistry TutorsLangford Maths TutorsLower Stondon Biology TutorsLower Stondon Chemistry TutorsLower Stondon Maths Tutors