Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsSpanish Tutors

Maria (Tutor in London)

Maria
Maria
Tutor
London, London
Feedback Score:
+4
Member Since: 27/10/2014
Last Login: 15 months ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

BEd
Complutense University of Madrid

 (2012)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked
How references rated Maria
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 15.00 to 30.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult LearnerTeacher
Babysitting£15.00------
Basic Skills£20.00------
Child Care------£15.00
Early Years£20.00------
Maths£20.00------
Spanish£30.00£30.00£30.00£30.00£30.00£30.00-
Information about Maria


My name is María and I am a native Spanish qualified teache in Spain and in the UK. With teaching experience in both countries and in the USA. I also hold a Master´s Degree in Teaching Spanish as a Foreign Language and teaching experience with both children and adults at any level on the language.
I offer sessions of Spanish for any level from the very basic to the very advance to improve your knowledge of Spanish language. We can also plan the sessions for conversation or if you are planning to travel somewhere. So the plans are based on your goals, needs and interests.

My teaching goals are:

- Get to know your interests and adapt different methods on each lesson.
- Make Spanish learning a fun and useful experience.
- Develop your writing, speaking, reading and listening skills.

Availability: Weekdays

Willing to travel: 30 miles

Experience: I have years of teaching experience with children in Primary Education in Spain, United States and in the United Kingdom.
I also have teaching experience in Spanish for both children and adults in those countries at any level of the language.

Contact this Tutor
Feedback For Maria (4)
We have a total of 4 review(s) for Maria.

Claire (Mrs)
05/06/2018

5/5 Rating

Maria is punctual, friendly, engaging and my son said that she helped him to better understand how he needs to tackle a GCse paper. I highly recommend Maria

Tutors Response :

Thank you Claire, I am very happy that I could help him! Thanks for the feedback. All the best, Maria.


Bert (Mr)
07/06/2016

5/5 Rating

Really good/engaged tutor. Highly recommended.


Chris (Mr)
13/09/2015

5/5 Rating

First lesson was very good.


Philippa (Mrs)
11/09/2015

5/5 Rating

Only 2 lessons, so far so good


Nearby Locations

Kilburn High RoadMaida ValeRoyal OakSt Johns WoodWarwick AvenueKilburn High Road Maths TutorsKilburn High Road Spanish TutorsMaida Vale Maths TutorsMaida Vale Spanish TutorsRoyal Oak Maths TutorsRoyal Oak Spanish TutorsSt Johns Wood Maths TutorsSt Johns Wood Spanish TutorsWarwick Avenue Maths TutorsWarwick Avenue Spanish Tutors
© 2005-2020 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.359 seconds
twitter    facebook