Tutor HuntSubjectsPiano Lessons

Olga

Olga
Olga
Tutor
London, London
Feedback Score:
+1
Member Since: 25/04/2019
Last Login: 86 days ago
Response Rate: 100%
Expected Response: < 1 hour

My Qualifications

International Baccalaureate
Kharkiv National University of Arts
Piano Performance
bachelor  (2016)
International Baccalaureate
Kharkiv National University of Arts
Musicology
bachelor  (2016)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
 Enhanced DBS Verified
How references rated Olga
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

Information about Olga

I am professional pianist, participants of different festivals and concerts and also a great teacher. I studied piano performing and musicology in Ukraine, and after that I continued my study in Milan (Italy). I also took an additional course in music pedagogy ("Teaching music to children") in Avigliana (Italy). I know different methods of teaching music (Orff, Kodaly, Goitre, ecc.) and successfully use them at my lessons. My other interests are psycology, art therapy, music therapy, literature.
I love piano, I love music and I am always excited to share my knowledges with others.

Availability: any time

Willing to travel: Home Only

Experience: My teaching experience includes giving individual piano lessons and working in groups. I had private students of different ages (from 5 to 41), and I am able to create programm, exercises and even to arrange pieces according to the needs of each student. By working as part of a FaSolSi team in Milano, which gives group piano lessons for children I learnt to organizing a group work, create different activities and tasks and to help my students to communicate.

DBS Check: Yes

Contact this Tutor

Availability

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

Feedback For Olga (1)

We have a total of 1 review(s) for Olga.

Edmund (Mr)
13/01/2020

5/5 Rating

Olga is a very good tutor and I enjoyed my lessons with her