Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsFrench Tutors

Ellen (Tutor in London)

Ellen
Ellen
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 15/09/2015
Last Login: 3 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

Qualifications

BA
University of Cambridge
Modern and Medieval Languages
2:1  (2014)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked
How references rated Ellen
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 40.00 to 60.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelAdult LearnerInstructor
English£40.00£40.00£40.00£40.00£40.00-
French£40.00£40.00£40.00£40.00£40.00-
Harp-----£60.00
Spanish£40.00£40.00£40.00£40.00£40.00-
Information about Ellen

I graduated from Cambridge with a 2:1 in French and Spanish in 2014, and was working as an English language teacher in French primary schools until May 2015. I am about to start a masters at Goldsmiths in Arts Administration and Cultural Policy, I will be in the South East Monday-Wednesday and the North East Thursday-Sunday. I am offering lessons for French, Spanish, EFL and beginners harp.

Availability: I am available Thursday and Friday afternoons and Saturday and Sunday mornings.

Willing to travel: 2 miles

Experience: Beyond my teaching experience in France, I have also worked as a French tutor for GCSE students and a piano tutor over the past 5 years.


Nearby Locations

CanonburyEssex RoadHighburyCanonbury English TutorsCanonbury French TutorsCanonbury Spanish TutorsEssex Road English TutorsEssex Road French TutorsEssex Road Spanish TutorsHighbury English TutorsHighbury French TutorsHighbury Spanish Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.313 seconds
twitter    facebook