Tutor HuntSubjectsFrench Tutors

Emilie

Emilie
Emilie
Tutor
Abingdon, Oxfordshire
Feedback Score:
+6
Member Since: 17/11/2014
Last Login: 16 months ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

My Qualifications

MA
Ecole de Cond?
Art restoration
1st  (2002)
A Level
Lyc?e Technique Jean Monnet
Art
A  (1999)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
How references rated Emilie
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

Rates summary: 31.25 to 50.00 per hour
KS3GCSEA-LevelAdult Learner
French£31.25£37.50£43.75£50

Related Links: French Tutors

Information about Emilie

Hello,

I am French and I arrived in the UK in 2010.
I am friendly and patient!
My aim is that every student feels relax and enjoy learning French either in conversation for people who want to consolidate their French or with more traditional lesson with grammar or just simple phrases to be able to have a simple conversation if you want to go on holidays in France.

I am happy to help you whatever your level!

Availability: Everyday after 4 pm

Willing to travel: Home Only

Experience: I am native french and I have been teaching for more than 9 years.

Availability

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

Feedback For Emilie (6)

We have a total of 6 review(s) for Emilie.

Tom (Mr)
21/09/2020

5/5 Rating

Perceptive, Persistent and Patient. .............Recommended


Jana (Mrs)
08/02/2018

5/5 Rating

Emilie`s been tutoring our son for several months now. She is friendly, professional and very committed. He is making good progress with her and we are very happy to have found her on tutor hunt.


Cat (Mrs)
02/06/2017

5/5 Rating

Èmilie has been tutoring myself and my husband for almost a year now and we are loving our lessons and look forward to them. Èmilie uses lots of different materials and methods to teach us and has managed the fact that we started with different levels of experience really well. We couldn`t recommend her highly enough.


Milena (Mrs)
03/05/2017

5/5 Rating

Emilie is a great teacher and my son every time have a fun while learning new French words!
She is very good with the kids and she always found the best way to keep their attention.
We can hardly wait for the next lesson!


miriam (Mrs)
29/04/2017

5/5 Rating

A great teacher. My 17 year old was reluctant to have extra tuition but is really enjoying the lessons and has found a renewed motivation. Thank you!


Martin (Mr)
18/03/2016

5/5 Rating

Emilie was, and still is, a perfect choice for our daughter in her run up to her final A levels. Her confidence has grown with every visit.
Highly flexible and recommended


Nearby Locations

AppletonBlewburyCumnorEast HendredGroveHartshillHarwellLambournLongworthMarchamNorth LeighSouthmoorSteventonUptonWantageWitneyUpton French TutorsAppleton French TutorsBlewbury French TutorsCumnor French TutorsEast Hendred French TutorsHarwell French TutorsLongworth French TutorsMarcham French TutorsNorth Leigh French TutorsSouthmoor French TutorsSteventon French TutorsWantage French Tutors