Tutor HuntSubjectsSwedish Lessons

Elena

Elena
Elena
Tutor
London, London
Feedback Score:
+5
Member Since: 06/05/2015
Last Login: 2 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

My Qualifications

LPC
BPP University
Law
Pass  (2014)
LLB
King`s College London (University of London)
Law
2:2  (2012)
LLB
Zurich University
Law courses in German and English
Pass  (2011)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified

Rates summary: 20.00 to 35.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelAdult LearnerAdviserHelper
Babysitting------£20
German£25£25-£30£30--
Italian£25£25£28£30£35--
Life Coaching-----£30-
Swedish£25£25£28-£30--

Information about Elena

Hi everyone!

I`m Elena, a native bi-lingual in Swedish and Italian from Stockholm and now living and working in London. I graduated from King`s College in law and now work in a law firm in the City.

I аm аn enthusiаstic аnd creаtive experienced Tutоr. I love languages and to travel, meeting new people and help them discover the greatness of the Swedish, Italian and German cultures!

My lessоns аre tаilоred and adapted tо yоur level, needs аnd wishes.

I can help you with yоur prоnunciаtiоn, grаmmаr, reаding, listening, writing аnd speаking skills with а wide rаnge оf educаtiоnаl mаteriаl, exercises and some homework which I will prоvide, lessоn by lessоn, and which I believe will help you improve in the areas you desire to.

I usually prefer to meet in а public cоffee shоp, оn Skype оr wherever suits us both best. I am flexible in terms of timing and our sessions can always be re-arranged in the same week, should it be necessary.

Contact me to set up your next language lesson!

FYI - I do take my commitments seriously, so I do hope you will, too!

Availability: Mornings at 8am (only close to Liverpool Street).
Evenings after 6pm.
Weekends anytime.
Available on Skype as well.

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Experience: I am native in both Swedish and Italian. I furthermore went to the German School in Stockholm where all subjects were taught in German and some in Swedish. While at school and university I gave private language lessons in Italian, Swedish, French and English. I am also following some courses regarding teaching on the Coursera platform.

Feedback For Elena (5)

We have a total of 5 review(s) for Elena.

Agnieszka (Ms)
27/11/2017

5/5 Rating

I enjoy the lessons, they are both informative and fun. Elena is flexible so my experience is tailored for me and my availability. Def would recommend Elena as a tutor.


Hugo (Mr)
09/10/2017

5/5 Rating

Very good, patient and friendly tutor, who is easy to work with.


Connor (Mr)
06/12/2016

5/5 Rating

Elena is a really flexible teacher that works a schedule around you and your needs.

She creates a relaxed atmosphere so you feel comfortable and confident, as language learning can be quite an awkward process!

However, she is still very straight with you and makes sure you`re still putting the work in to achieve your language learning goals.

Highly recommended!


Lina (Miss)
15/10/2015

5/5 Rating

Elena strikes a good balance between an organised, methodical approach while remaining quite flexible to individual student needs. She is a very warm and engaging instructor! Highly recommended!


David (Mr)
05/08/2015

5/5 Rating

Recommended


Nearby Locations

BoroughElephant And CastleKenningtonLambethLondonLondon BridgeMonumentSouthwarkWaterlooLondon German Tutors