Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsFrench Tutors

Georgiana (Tutor in Chelmsford)

Georgiana
Georgiana
Tutor
Chelmsford, Essex
Home Town: Chelmsford
Member Since: 03/04/2019
Last Login: 3 months ago
Response Rate: 100%
Expected Response: < 33 minutes
Contact this Tutor
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked
How references rated Georgiana
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

Rates summary: 14.00 to 25.00 per hour
PrimaryGCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
French£14.00£14.00£19.00£19.00£25.00
German£14.00£14.00£19.00£19.00£25.00
Spanish£14.00£14.00£19.00£19.00£25.00
Information about Georgiana

I have a BA in German Studies with Modern Languages (French and Spanish) as well as an MA in Translation, Interpreting and Subtitling (German/English).

I have a passion for languages and for teaching. I have also lived in Berlin, Malaga and Nancy to expand my knowledge and have a better cultural understanding.

My A-levels are in German, French and Spanish so I am very familiar with the structure.

Availability: I am free most evenings/afternoons on Mondays, Thursdays, Fridays and weekends.

Willing to travel: Home Only

Experience: I have been teaching private German, French and English to a variety of students and an age group between 6 to 45 year olds.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

BicknacreBlack NotleyChelmsfordGreat DunmowLittle BaddowMargarettingTerlingWrittleBicknacre French TutorsBicknacre German TutorsBicknacre Spanish TutorsBlack Notley French TutorsBlack Notley German TutorsBlack Notley Spanish TutorsChelmsford French TutorsChelmsford German TutorsChelmsford Spanish TutorsGreat Dunmow French TutorsGreat Dunmow German TutorsGreat Dunmow Spanish TutorsLittle Baddow French TutorsLittle Baddow German TutorsLittle Baddow Spanish Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.313 seconds
twitter    facebook