Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjects

Karthika (Tutor in London)

Karthika
Karthika
Tutor
London
Home Town:
Member Since: 08/11/2012
Last Login: 15 months ago
Response Rate: 60%
Expected Response: < 6 hours
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

Other
Kings college London
Dentistry
DDS hons  (2018)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked
How references rated Karthika
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

Information about Karthika

I`m a dentist. I live in London and i`m an enthusiastic teacher with the determination and drive that will help any student. Having done both A level and GCSE to high standards I do know what it is like including the new syllabus, which is extremely helpful.
iGCSE is something I am very familiar with and the applied learning aspect can seem a bit daunting to students but I can teach them techniques to make sure they are ready to answer the question. Going beyond the syllabus and reading out of the syllabus with out wasting any time is a skill and one that can be taught.

Availability: Every Wednesday and Thursday
every evening
Weeekends- on special request

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Experience: Tutoring for GCSE students and ages 12+ for 2 years

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

KenningtonLambethLambeth NorthOvalKennington Biology TutorsKennington Chemistry TutorsKennington English TutorsKennington Geography TutorsKennington Maths TutorsLambeth Biology TutorsLambeth Chemistry TutorsLambeth English TutorsLambeth Geography TutorsLambeth Maths TutorsLambeth North Biology TutorsLambeth North Chemistry TutorsLambeth North English TutorsLambeth North Geography TutorsLambeth North Maths Tutors
© 2005-2020 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.407 seconds
twitter    facebook