Tutor HuntSubjectsSpanish Tutors

Olivia

Olivia
Olivia
Tutor
Burford, Oxfordshire
Home Town: Burford
Member Since: 28/08/2020
Last Login: 14 months ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

My Qualifications

A Level
Oxford High School GDST
Politics
A*  (2016)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
How references rated Olivia
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

Information about Olivia

Hello! I’m Olivia, I am 22 and from Oxford but have lived and worked in Tarifa, Spain and Mexico City. I am an Oxford University undergraduate studying Spanish and I teach Spanish and English as a foreign language.

I can help anyone from Beginner to Intermediate levels in whatever they feel they need. I teach all ages and provide bespoke lessons according to each student according to their level, goals and preferences.

I can help with:
- Conversation practice
- Grammar
- Exam preparation for GCSE and A Level Spanish
- Setting and providing feedback on homework
- I can help with work set from school and/or provide lessons designed according to each student’s needs and preferences

I am based in Oxford, but currently offering online tuition.

Willing to travel: Home Only

Experience: I have tutored A-Level Spanish, and have taught English as a foreign language to children and adults at a school in Spain. I am trained in translation and have worked as an English to Spanish, and Spanish to English translator for a language school.


Olivia
Olivia

Nearby Locations

BamptonBlack BourtonBourton-on-the-waterBrize NortonBurfordCartertonChipping NortonFairfordFaringdonKempsfordKinghamLeafieldLechladeMoreton-in-marshStow-on-the-woldFairford English TutorsKempsford English TutorsLechlade English TutorsBampton English TutorsBlack Bourton English TutorsBrize Norton English TutorsBurford English TutorsCarterton English TutorsChipping Norton English TutorsFaringdon English TutorsKingham English TutorsLeafield English Tutors