Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsMaths Tutors

Gemma (Tutor in Chesterfield)

Gemma
Gemma
Tutor
Chesterfield, Derbyshire
Feedback Score:
+2
Member Since: 05/09/2018
Last Login: 42 days ago
Response Rate: 80%
Expected Response: < 1 hour
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

PGCE
Sheffield Hallam University
PGCE Secondary Mathematics
Masters  (2017)
BSc
University of Leicester
Mathematics
Second Class  (2013)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked
How references rated Gemma
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 25.00 to 30.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-Level
Maths£25.00£30.00£30.00-
Information about Gemma

I am a graduate of Maths BSc from the University of Leicester and graduated with a Secondary PGCE.
As a caring and supportive individual, passionate about helping others, teaching has always been a career widely appealing to me.
Being very passionate about Mathematics and teaching, I enjoy investing my time in young people and I strive to help them reach their full potential.

Availability: Weekday evenings and some weekends.

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Experience: I have been tutoring one-to-one for ten years now. I have worked as a Secondary school teacher of Maths in a few schools across Derbyshire and Yorkshire as well as Primary school experience of Maths, English and Science in Leicester and a Canadian billingual school.

Contact this Tutor
Feedback For Gemma (2)
We have a total of 2 review(s) for Gemma.

Julie (Mrs)
07/06/2019

5/5 Rating

Response wise 100% very efficient - looking forward to starting lessons.


Lisa (Miss)
04/04/2019

5/5 Rating

Really pleased with Gemma my daughter is actually enjoying maths!


Nearby Locations

AlfretonChesterfieldClay CrossDerbyshireMatlockMatlock BathShirlandTibshelfWingerworthAlfreton Maths TutorsChesterfield Maths TutorsClay Cross Maths TutorsDerbyshire Maths TutorsMatlock Maths TutorsMatlock Bath Maths TutorsShirland Maths TutorsTibshelf Maths TutorsWingerworth Maths Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.236 seconds
twitter    facebook