Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsMaths Tutors

Angela (Tutor in Enfield)

Angela
Angela
Tutor
Enfield, London
Home Town: Enfield
Member Since: 09/01/2018
Last Login: 5 days ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

Qualifications

BSc
Keele University
Biochemistry with Biology
2:1  (2017)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked
We have verified this users DBS
How references rated Angela
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

Rates summary: 20.00 to 30.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEAdult Learner
Maths20.0025.0030.0030.00
Information about Angela

I currently work as a GCSE Maths Coach in a college with students aged 16-18 and 18+, and I have had my DBS check completed. I started tutoring 10 years ago as a teenager, and was a peer mentor whilst at university. These years of experience as well as my youth helps me relate to students of all ages.

GCSE Maths is an important subject to pass, whether or not you choose to pursue mathematics in the future, and I know it is not easy for everyone to achieve this. I can also tutor maths at primary or KS3 level, if requested.
I would like to use my skills to help encourage students to do their best.

Thank you for your time.

Availability: Any time Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Evenings from 4pm Monday and Thursday.

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Experience: -Currently working as a GCSE Maths Coach

-Familiar with AQA and Edexcel, but willing to look into another syllabus



DBS (CRB) Check: Yes

Reference: Approved


Nearby Locations

BroxbourneTurkey StreetBroxbourne Maths TutorsTurkey Street Maths Tutors
© 2005-2018 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.141 seconds
twitter    facebook