Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsMaths Tutors

Giuseppe (Tutor in Saltdean)

Giuseppe
Giuseppe
Tutor
Saltdean, Sussex
Home Town: Saltdean
Member Since: 16/03/2018
Last Login: 19 months ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

Degree
University of Cagliari
Mechanical Engineering
Bachelor  (2011)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked
How references rated Giuseppe
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 25.00 to 30.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult LearnerExpert
Guitar Acoustic------£25.00
Guitar Electric£25.00------
Italian£30.00£30.00£30.00£30.00£30.00£30.00-
Maths£30.00£30.00£30.00£30.00---
Physics£30.00£30.00£30.00----
Information about Giuseppe

I have a Degree in Mechanical Engineering from the University of Cagliari, Sardinia. Maths was always my strongest subject and my passion throughout school and I would like to share this skill with young people who might need extra support in the subject.
During my lessons, I love to break down complex ideas for my students and give them a new perspective on topics they are having difficulty with.
Students always say that my lessons are very fun and enjoyable, whilst focusing on goals and getting the results you want.

I am prepared to teach Maths, Physics, Music and Italian. I am open to short/long-term requests.

For online requests, I will teach online using Skype. I will also take requests for group lessons in person & online.

I have had an increased interest in online tuition from students located abroad (locations include Iran, Saudi Arabia & Kazakhstan). I am happy to accommodate this as long as we can agree on lessons at times that are okay for both of us given the change in time zone.

Also, I am an accomplished guitar player, a singer and a songwriter.
I worked for many years in Studios and I`ve been a session guitarist for many Artists and Bands.
I am looking for students of all ages to share my passion with.

Feel free to contact me if you have any questions at all.

Availability: I am available every day and I am very flexible with my times.
Feel free to enquire for more details.

Willing to travel: 4 miles

Experience: MATHS AND PHYSICS

2011
Degree in Mechanical Engineering

2010 - Current
Private lessons

MUSIC
Since 2012 session and recording guitarist for Studios, Bands and Solo Artist

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

LewesNewhavenPeacehavenRottingdeanSaltdeanSeafordTelscombe CliffsLewes Maths TutorsLewes Physics TutorsNewhaven Maths TutorsNewhaven Physics TutorsPeacehaven Maths TutorsPeacehaven Physics TutorsRottingdean Maths TutorsRottingdean Physics TutorsSaltdean Maths TutorsSaltdean Physics TutorsSeaford Maths TutorsSeaford Physics TutorsTelscombe Cliffs Maths TutorsTelscombe Cliffs Physics Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.377 seconds
twitter    facebook