Tutor HuntSubjectsBiology Tutors

Harry (Tutor in Pulborough)

Harry
Harry
Tutor
Pulborough, west sussex
Home Town: Pulborough
Member Since: 13/11/2018
Last Login: 13 months ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified

Information about Harry

I am currently studying for an Open degree (BA/BSc) at the Open University while also working as a private tutor. At GCSE level I attained 9A*s and 3As before completing the International Baccalaureate with 42 points (roughly equivalent to 4/5A*s at A Level.)
I specialise in the tuition of English, Maths, Science, French and History up to, and including, GCSE level. I believe strongly that every student has the capability to succeed both in terms of their exam results and their broader education.

Availability: Available evenings Monday to Thursday and all day Sunday.

Willing to travel: 15 miles

Experience: I have previously worked as a tutor for GCSE students and as an English teacher in Brighton and Valencia. At both language schools I taught pupils from eight years old upwards, in small groups and one-to-ones helping them to improve their reading, writing, listening and speaking skills.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

ArundelBillingshurstHorshamLancingLittlehamptonPetworthPulboroughShipleySomptingSouthwaterSteyningStorringtonWest ChiltingtonWorthingArundel Biology TutorsArundel Chemistry TutorsArundel English TutorsArundel French TutorsArundel History TutorsArundel Maths TutorsBillingshurst Biology TutorsBillingshurst Chemistry TutorsBillingshurst English TutorsBillingshurst French TutorsBillingshurst History TutorsBillingshurst Maths TutorsHorsham Biology TutorsHorsham Chemistry TutorsHorsham English Tutors