Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjects

Lorenzo (Tutor in London)

Lorenzo
Lorenzo
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 15/01/2018
Last Login: 3 months ago
Response Rate: 50%
Expected Response: < 12 hours

Qualifications

BMus
LCCM
Music Performance and Production
First  (2019)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked
How references rated Lorenzo
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - unlike most other tuition websites Tutor Hunt takes zero commission
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
Guitar Acoustic£30.00£30.00£30.00£30.00£30.00£30.00
Guitar Electric£30.00£30.00£30.00£30.00£30.00£30.00
Italian£30.00£30.00£30.00£30.00£30.00£30.00
Music Theory£30.00£30.00£30.00£30.00£30.00£30.00
Singing£30.00£30.00£30.00£30.00£30.00£30.00
Information about Lorenzo

Welcome, my name is Lorenzo and I am a full-time private music teacher and professional musician. I’m very passionate about teaching, and I love adapting my lessons to the different needs and requests of every student.
The genres I specialise in are: Pop, Soul/R&B, Jazz, Funk, Rock, Country/Folk, Blues, Bossanova.

Here are some of the topics covered in my lessons:

* Chords (guitar lessons)
* Vocal Harmonies (singing lessons)
* Learning Songs
* Improvisation
* Technique
* Music Theory and Functional Harmony
* Sight Reading and Chords Reading
* Ear Training
* Songwriting techniques
* Home Recording techniques

The fee for one hour lessons is:
£30,00 for lessons at my house,
£40,00 for lessons at your house.

The first lesson is 50% off.

Availability: Generally I`m available on mornings, afternoons after 5:00 pm and weekends.

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

Willing to travel: 15 miles

Experience: In June I will graduate in Music Performance and Production at LCCM College of Music, one of the best schools in England. Before I started my undergraduate course, I have been studying Classical, Rock, and Jazz guitar for 9 years and Singing for 5 years, with multiple teachers. I have a lot of live performance experience both singing and playing guitar, with contemporary original bands, classical orchestras, choirs, jazz ensembles and solo guitar and voice.
I started performing live at the age of 10, I have been a prolific Songwriter since the age of 12 and I have been giving lessons for the last 3 years, to students from 5 to 60 years old.


Nearby Locations

Abbey RoadStar LaneStratfordWest Ham
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.359 seconds
twitter    facebook