Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsMaths Tutors

Juan (Tutor in London)

Juan
Juan
Tutor
London, london
Home Town: London
Member Since: 07/01/2019
Last Login: 9 months ago
Response Rate: 100%
Expected Response: < 15 minutes
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

Degree
New York University
Mathematics
A  (2019)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked
How references rated Juan
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 20.00 to 25.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
Further Maths£20.00£20.00£25.00£25.00-£25.00
Maths£20.00£20.00£25.00£25.00-£25.00
Spanish£20.00£20.00£25.00£25.00£25.00£25.00
Information about Juan

I am an undergraduate Math student born in Argentina. I have a profound love for mathematics and spreading the logical thinking that comes from real understanding of the subject. After I began studying mathematics in university I realized how important it was for me to spread my knowledge and allow others to enjoy this beautiful subject. I believe my passion is evident throughout my classes and help engage the students with the subject better and make classes more interesting and dynamic.

As a native spanish speaker, I am very passionate about my language as well as my culture, and would love to share both with you. Having lived in many places and travelled the world, I have developed a profound love towards my language and my country which is transmitted while I teach.

Availability: I have complete availability, including weekends

Willing to travel: 50 miles

Experience: Due to my ample experience in international examinations I have been tutoring students for GCSE examinations in maths as well as IB examinations for the SL and HL levels. Additionally, I occasionally tutored university students for introductory mathematics courses.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

All SaintsBow ChurchBow RoadDevons RoadLangdon ParkStepneyWestferryAll Saints Maths TutorsAll Saints Spanish TutorsBow Church Maths TutorsBow Church Spanish TutorsBow Road Maths TutorsBow Road Spanish TutorsDevons Road Maths TutorsDevons Road Spanish TutorsLangdon Park Maths TutorsLangdon Park Spanish TutorsStepney Maths TutorsStepney Spanish TutorsWestferry Maths TutorsWestferry Spanish Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.360 seconds
twitter    facebook