Tutor HuntSubjectsEnglish Tutors

Amira

Amira
Amira
Tutor
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
Home Town: Nottingham
Member Since: 16/11/2020
Last Login: 3 months ago
Response Rate: 100%
Expected Response: < 35 minutes

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
 Enhanced DBS Verified
How references rated Amira
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

Information about Amira

Hiya,
My name is Amira. I am a 19 year old university student studying in Nottingham. I am hoping to be able to tutor kids between the ages 5-10 yrs of age. I am also willing to teach both English and Maths. I will help your children acquire the necessary skills to tackle any problem and get them ready for their SATs. If you have any questions don`t be afraid to drop a message.

Availability: Please contact me to discuss any time slots that will work.

Willing to travel: Home Only

Experience: I have experience working with primary school children as I have done work experience at my old primary school. I am very patient and good at approaching different students in ways that make their learning easier and fun for them. I am also currently working at a private tuition where I get paid to help children of those ages (I have been working there for the past year). I currently teach many children in one go, so being a tutor on tutorhunt will enable me to dedicate the time to one student at a time. If you have any questions don`t be afraid to contact me! Looking forward to meeting my new tutees :))

DBS Check: Yes

Contact this Tutor

Availability

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

Amira
Amira

Nearby Locations

DunkirkForest FieldsHyson GreenMapperley ParkNew BasfordNottinghamOld BasfordRadfordSherwood RiseDunkirk English TutorsDunkirk Maths TutorsForest Fields English TutorsForest Fields Maths TutorsHyson Green English TutorsHyson Green Maths TutorsMapperley Park English TutorsMapperley Park Maths TutorsNew Basford English TutorsNew Basford Maths TutorsNottingham English TutorsNottingham Maths TutorsOld Basford English TutorsOld Basford Maths TutorsRadford English Tutors