Tutor HuntSubjectsGerman Tutors

Gudrun

Gudrun
Gudrun
Tutor
Aldershot, Hampshire
Feedback Score:
+2
Member Since: 09/09/2014
Last Login: 8 days ago
Response Rate: 100%
Expected Response: < 22 hours

My Qualifications

Degree
M?nster
Law degree
B  (1994)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified

Rates summary: 25.00 to 62.50 per hour
PrimaryGCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
English£25----
German-£37.50£50£62.50£62.50
Maths£25----

Information about Gudrun

I am native German, married to an English man and have been living in the UK for over 17 years now. Bilingual in written and spoken German and English, educated to A-level standard and attained a degree in law. Flexible in teaching approach and good sense of humour.

Availability: evenings after 6 pm.

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Experience: I have been working in secondary education for over 5 years now, have got A-levels and a degree in law.

Contact this Tutor

Feedback For Gudrun (2)

We have a total of 2 review(s) for Gudrun.

Helen (Mrs)
19/12/2019

5/5 Rating

Gudrun is punctual, friendly and suggests different things to my daughter to help her look at things differently or that will aid her learning.


simon (Mr)
04/11/2015

5/5 Rating

Very enthusiastic and has a good rapport with Thomas. Thomas`s teacher at school has commented on his progression within the short time he has spent with his tutor.

Tutors Response :

Thank you very much for your lovely feedback.
Will be there tonight as usual at 6 pm to see Thomas. It is a pleasure to work with such a lovely, polite, confident and academically achieving young man.


Nearby Locations

AldershotAshElsteadFarnhamMytchettSealeAldershot English TutorsAldershot German TutorsAldershot Maths TutorsAsh English TutorsAsh German TutorsAsh Maths TutorsElstead English TutorsElstead German TutorsElstead Maths TutorsFarnham English TutorsFarnham German TutorsFarnham Maths TutorsMytchett English TutorsMytchett German TutorsMytchett Maths Tutors